Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1193)

INTERIM DIVIDEND FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED 30 JUNE 2020 CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Resources Gas Group Limited (the "Company") has resolved to declare the payment of an interim dividend of 15 HK cents per share for the six months ended 30th June, 2020 (six months ended 30th June, 2019: 15 HK cents per share), payable on 27th October, 2020 to shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on 29th September, 2020

The register of members of the Company will be closed from 23rd September, 2020 to 29th September, 2020, both days inclusive. In order to qualify for the proposed interim dividend payment, completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office, Tricor Secretaries Limited, at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on 22nd September, 2020.

This announcement is also available for viewing on the designated website of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited at www.hkexnews.hk and on the website of the Company at www.crcgas.com.

By Order of the Board
China Resources Gas Group Limited
WANG Chuandong
Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 11th September, 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are Mr. SHI Baofeng and Mr. GE Bin, being Executive Directors; Mr. WANG Chuandong, Mr. CHEN Ying, Mr. WANG Yan, Madam WAN Suet Fei and Mr. JING Shiqing, being Non-executive Directors; and Mr. WONG Tak Shing, Mr. YU Hon To, David, Mr. YANG Yuchuan and Mr. HU Xiaoyong, being Independent Non-executive Directors.